Smart Bar USA » customer references

Customer References

California Pizza Kitchen (CPK) Mirage Las Vegas
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Elmer Maligaya – General Manager
emaligaya@mirage.com
702.481.6703
Menominee Casino
N277 Wisconsin 55
Keshena, WI 54135

Brian Siegel – Hospitality Director
basiegel@menomineecasinoresort.com
920-544-1800

Target Field – Home of the Minnesota Twins
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Jessica Dalbec – Premium Suites Manager
jdalbec@dncinc.com
612.659.3978
Harbor Beach Marriott
3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Larry Day – F&B Director
larry.day@marriott.com
954.766.6171

220 House/Hotel Harrington
232 S. German Street
Dushore, PA 18614

Patrick Plastow – Assistant General Manager
patrick@220housepa.com
570.928.8939
Progressive Field – Home of the Cleveland Indians
2401 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44115

Annette Gibson – Suites Manager
agibson@dncinc.com
216.404.6189

Jim Beam Distillery
149 Happy Hollow Road
Sheperdsville, KY 40165

Jim MacLellan – Beam Global
jim.maclellan@beamglobal.com
248.444.4318